New Post: EPL Week 6 Predictions. Who will win Chelsea vs Arsenal?

By, Kyle Gibson 

Let’s get straight to the action here!

Chelsea 1-1 Arsenal

Everyone thinks Arsenal will finally beat Chelsea with Jose Mourinho in charge. That’s why I think Chelsea will grab an early goal and park the bus. 

Swansea City 2-1 Everton

I had this score reversed but switched it at the last second. You can’t trust Everton. 

Aston Villa 2-2 West Brom

I love the West Midlands Derby, so I’m sad I won’t be able to watch. No one winner from this one though. 

Stoke City 0-1 Leicester City

Two of the league’s hardest teams to break down on my opinion, at least that’s the Stoke of the past. They’ve been dreadful this season at times, so there’s no time like now for Leicester to grab the win. 

Bournemouth 2-0 Sunderland

I STILL BELIEVE 

Newcastle 0-1 Watford

This one should have the Geordies seriously pissed off. 

Tottenham 2-1 Crystal Palace

I think Tottenham’s win against Sunderland last week will “Spur” them to victory this week as well. 

Liverpool 1-1 Norwich City

Liverpool has still come nowhere near recovering from losing Luis Suarez. I think this result will compound the team’s frustration. Bonus: I think Brendan Rodgers will be fired by Christmas. 

Southampton 0-2 Manchester United

Luke Shaw’s injury Tuesday was devastating, but I think United will win for him on Sunday. 

Leave a Reply

